International Centre for Information Systems & Audit (iCISA)

International Training Programme on “Auditing in IT Environment” (17th October to11th November, 2011)

List of Selected Participants

 

Sl. No.

Name of Participant

Country

E-mail ID

Office Details

1

Mr. Hanafi Mohamed

Algeria

hanafch4@yahoo.fr

Algerian Court of Accounts, 38, Ahmed Ghermoul Avanue, Algiers

2

Mr. Ahmad Hamidi

Algeria

hamidiahmed@hotmail.com

Algerian Court of Accounts, 38, Ahmed Ghermoul Avanue, Algiers

3

Mr. Zondi Moswetsi

Botswana

zmotwetsi@gov.bw

zondimoswetsi@yahoo.com

Office of the Auditor General, Private Bag-0010, Gaborone

4

Mrs. Hajah Hartini Haji Abu Bakar

Brunei Darussalam

hartini.bakar@audit.gov.bn

Audit Department, Prime Minister’s Office, Jalan Menteri Besar, Berakas A, BB3910, Brunei Darussalam

5

Mr. Omsarule Omar

Brunei Darussalam

omsarule@gmail.com

Audit Department, Prime Minister’s Office, Jalan Menteri Besar, Berakas A, BB3910, Brunei Darussalam

6

Miss Siti Noraini Ramli

Brunei Darussalam

noraini_ramli@audit.gov.bn

Audit Department, Prime Minister’s Office, Jalan Menteri Besar, Berakas A, BB3910, Brunei Darussalam

7

Mr. Sopheavy Luy

Cambodia

sopheavy_luy@yahoo.com

National Audit of Cambodia, #16, St.240, Sangkat Chaktomouk, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

8

Mr. Jean Paul Thibaut Verdugo

Chile

jthibaut@contriloria.cl

Office of the Comptroller General, Teatinos 56, Santiago, Chile

9

Ms. Jenny Milena Guevara Moreno

Colombia

jennymilena@hotmail.com

mguevara@gre.com.co

Gestion y Auditoria Especializada, Cra. 18, No. 82-61, Bogota, Colombia

10

Mrs. Hamere Gadle Habeselasie

Ethiopia

gurdshola@yahoo.com

Office of the Auditor General, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

11

Mr. Solomon Mebratu Atresso

Ethiopia

solomonmebratu@yahoo.com

Office of the Auditor General, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

12

Mr. Tomasi Nailatica Daunabuna

Fiji

tomasi.daunabuna@auditorgeneral.gov.fj

Office of the Auditor General, Ratu Sukuna House, Level 8, Mack Arthur Street, Suva, Fiji

13

Mr. Levan Merabishvili

Georgia

levanmerabishvili@gmail.com

Chamber of Control of Georgia, 96, Saint Queen Ketevan Avenue, Tbilisi

14

Mr. Besham Adram

Guyana

besham.adram@yahoo.com

Audit Office of Guyana, 63 High Street, Kingston, Georgetown, Guyana

15

Ms. Nirmalamati Maisnam

India

maisnamn@gmail.com

Sr. Dy. Accountant General (L.B. Audit & Accounts)  
Manipur, Imphal - 795 001, India
 

16

Mrs. Khanyisa Sakoane

Lesotho

ksakoane@yahoo.com

Audit Office, PO Box-502, Maseru-100, Lesotho

17

Mrs. Violet Phokoane Lekhooa

Lesotho

plekhooa@yahoo.co.uk

Audit Office, PO Box-502, Maseru-100, Lesotho

18

Mr. Ahmed Mustapha Paasewe

Liberia

ahmedpaasewe@yahoo.com

General Auditing Commission, Ashmum Street, Monrovia, Liberia

19

Mr. Rimgaudas Gamulis

Lithuania

snowmakezi….

National Audit Office of Lithuania, Pamenkalnio 27, Vilnius, Lithuania

20

Mr. Abderrahim Esselmouni

Morocco

aesselmouni@gmail.com

Cour des Comptes (Supreme Court of Accounts), 10, Rue Ettoute, Hay Riad, Babat, Morocco

21

Mr. Mohammed Kamal Daoudi

Morocco

dm_kamal@yahoo.com

Cour des Comptes (Supreme Court of Accounts), 10, Rue Ettoute, Hay Riad, Babat, Morocco

22

Ms. Khin Aye Aye Aung

Myanmar

khinayeayeaung.oag@gmail.com

Office of the Auditor General of the Union, Office Building No. 12, Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar

23

Mrs. Valeni Ekone Natano

Nauru

valeni.natano@naurugov.nr

Department of Audit, Civic Centre, AIWO, Nauru

24

Mr. Damodar Aryal

Nepal

daryal2011@gmail.com

Office of the Auditor General, Babarmahal Kathmandu, Nepal

25

Mr. Ram Chandra Poudel

Nepal

poudelrc@gmail.com

Office of the Auditor General, Babarmahal Kathmandu, Nepal

26

Mr. Khalid bin Saif Al Kharusi

Oman

khalid7783@hotmail.com

State Audit Institution, Muscat, Oman

27

Mr. Faizal bin Mohammad Al Hinai

Oman

faisalmho98@yahoo.com

State Audit Institution, Muscat, Oman

28

Mr. Maciej Maciejewski

Poland

acutus@wp.pl

Supreme Audit Office, 57 Filtrowa Street, 02-056, Warsaw, Poland

29

Mr. Mohammed Saleh Al Faleh

Saudi Arabia

abuazzam6@yahoo.com

General Auditing Bureau, PO Box-7185, Riyadh-11128, Saudi Arabia

30

Mr. Hakeem Essa Al Daroorah

Saudi Arabia

hhakeemm@hotmail.com

General Auditing Bureau, PO Box-7185, Riyadh-11128, Saudi Arabia

31

Mr. Michal Davis Mjata

Tanzania

mjatta78@yahoo.com

National Audit Office of  Tanzania, P.O. Box-9080, Dar-es-Salaam

32

Mr. Nyawaminza Kirondera Nyabuyenze

Tanzania

knyasizo2007@gmail.com

National Audit Office of  Tanzania, P.O. Box-9080, Dar-es-Salaam

33

Mrs. Betty Matovu Omoda

Uganda

betty.omoda@oag.go.ug

Office of the Auditor General, PO Box-7083, Kampala

34

Mr. Tusiime Duncan

Uganda

duncansie2@yahoo.com

Office of the Auditor General, PO Box-7083, Kampala